LOW TICKET ALERTS FOR MAY IN THE USA!

LOW TICKET ALERTS FOR MAY IN THE USA!

Sat May 18 Philadelphia, PA – Franklin Music Hall w/ REFUSED
Sun May 19 Columbus, OH – Sonic Temple Festival
Mon May 20 Chicago, IL – The Vic w/ REFUSEDSOLD OUT
Tue May 21 St Louis, MO – The Pageant w/ REFUSED
Wed May 22 Lawrence, KS – Liberty Hall w/ REFUSED
Fri May 24 Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre w/ REFUSEDSOLD OUT
Sat May 25 Salt Lake City, UT – The Union Event Center w/ REFUSED
Mon May 27 Las Vegas, NV Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival
Tue May 28 Pomona, CA – Fox Theater w/ REFUSED
Wed May 29 San Diego, CA – The Observatory North Park w/ REFUSED